A hurried review of Johnny’s interview with Larry King from his most discerning stalker

I’ve been disgustingly busy with work.   On top of that, my parents are visiting and right now I’m with them in Spain, diligently stalking Johnny despite the fact that I know for a fact he’s not even on this continent (how’s that for dedication?).  I’m exhausted, but feel I must comment on the Larry King interview with Johnny on CNN.

Damn!   Any doubts I may have had about my choice of stalkee have been dispelled.   And that’s even after learning the disappointing news that he spends half his time in the South of France and the other half in LA…more in LA now because of his kids’ school schedules.

I suppose I could stalk someone else while Johnny’s in California, but after seeing that interview, anyone else would just be chopped liver.  I’m pretty sure we’re soul mates —  I used to race home from school to watch Dark Shadows too!

And how cool would it be to have Johnny do for me what he did for Hunter S. Thompson and shoot my ashes out of a cannon when I’m dead?   Now that I think about it, I should really come up with something different than Hunter’s send off.    I’ve heard of a company that cremates you and turns your ashes into a diamond.   I could have him do that and he could wear me around his neck.  That might be pretty cool.    I’m really going to have to give this a lot more thought.

One Response to “A hurried review of Johnny’s interview with Larry King from his most discerning stalker”

  1. i’m not sure if i should laugh or cry about this. sadly, this celeb obsession stuff is one of the reasons i try to stop myself from thinking about moving to nyc. but diamond around his neck is about as extreme as it gets 🙂 thats why i read your blog…

    ps i might be moving to china in the spring. wow.

Leave a comment