Just to be clear…

I just read a  “news”story about a Madonna stalker who was arrested for breaking into her home over the weekend.

I figure now would be a good time to state unequivocally that I’m not that kind of stalker.   I would never enter Johnny’s home or property without an invitation.

Well, I suppose if I got lost, I might accidentally enter his property.   And if I’d been lost a really long time and was desperate to use the bathroom and nobody was answering the doorbell and the door was open, maybe.  But other than that, no way.

Leave a Reply

